من نحن ؟



بعد 35 عاما من الخبرة

وقد أنشئت الشركة في عام 1985 في الكويت، باعتبارها كيانا رائدا نمت لتصبح واحدة من أفضل الموردين من مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات والخدمات لتشمل حلولا ستائر النوافذ، نحن توريد وتجميع وصيانة الستائر نافذة على العديد من الشركات الرائدة في مجال التطوير العقاري والمؤسسات الحكومية والشركات والبنوك ومقاولي البناء والمساكن.

مهمتنا الأساسية هي أن تكون عملائنا المورد المفضل. لتقديم منتجات ذات جودة في الوقت المحدد وكما هو محدد. لدينا الموظفين ودية ومفيدة على مدى سنوات عديدة من الخبرة وينتظرون لمساعدتك في الحصول على أفضل المنتجات التي تريد.

عرض المزيد

لماذا أخترتنا ؟



استكشاف الميزات

ونحن ملتزمون دائما لتقديم أعلى توقعات العميل. سواء كان ذلك في مشروع واسع النطاق أو واحد من البند مفصل، ونحن نضمن لتسليمه في الوقت المحدد وبأسعار تنافسية. كدليل على التميز متسقة، والمنتجات التي نمثلها هي ISO 9001: 2008، ISO 14001، FR، GREENGUARD، المهد إلى المهد، OEKO تكس، RoHS2، بيئة محدد معتمدة.

نحن نتطلع إلى خلافاتنا لتحقيق ثراء المنظور.

يأخذ فريقنا على كل شيء، من فكرة ومفهوم التنمية لتحقيق. ونحن نعتقد في التقاليد ودمجها ضمن ابتكاراتنا. لدينا جميع المشاريع تتضمن صورة فنية فريدة وحلول وظيفية. العميل هو روح المشروع.

0

عملاء سعيد

الواردة من جميع أنحاء الكويت تصاميم مبتكرة للغاية.

0

ساعات العمل

بحماس وشغف لتقديم الخدمة الممتازة

0

مشاريع

أنجزت في الوقت المحدد وعلى الميزانية مع مستوى عال من رضا العملاء

ترسل لنا التحقيق

من فضلك قل لنا عن الاحتياجات الخاصة بك

Who We Are



Having 35 Years Experience

Our Company was established in 1985 in Kuwait, as a pioneering entity grown to become one of the preferred suppliers of an array of products and services to include Window Blinds solutions. We supply, найти работу в перми assemble and maintain Window blinds to many of the leading property development companies, government and corporate institutions, banks, building contractors and residences. S.H.E Combined is always

Our core mission is to be our customers favorite supplier. To deliver quality product on time and as specified. Our friendly and helpful staff have many years of experience and are waiting to help you get the best products you want.

VIEW MORE

Why Choose Us?



EXPLORE FEATURES

We are always committed to deliver above client’s expectation; be it.medadvice.net it a large-scale project or one-of bespoke item, we guarantee to deliver on time and at a competitive price. As a mark of consistent excellence, the products we represent are ISO 9001:2008, ISO 14001, FR, Greenguard, Cradle to Cradle, Oeko-Tex, RoHS2, eco specifier certified.

Sportybet Bonus System

designed specifically to improve players ‘ playing conditions, which positively affects their experience.

We look to our differences to bring a richness of perspective

Our team takes over everything, from an idea and concept development to realization. We believe in traditions and incorporate them within our innovations. All our projects incorporate a unique artistic image and functional solutions. Client is the soul of the project.

0

PROJECTS

Completed on time and on budget with a high level of customer satisfaction.

0

WORKING HOURS

with enthusiasm and passion to deliver outstanding service.

0

HAPPY CLIENTS

from all around Kuwait received extremely creative designs.

SEND US INQUIRY

Please tell us about your requirements